College Signings

Congrats to the 2020 class players on their commitment to the next level in collegiate baseball. Over 90% success rate in the first year finding the right fit for our players.

We wish all our former players the best in their next endeavor playing and in life

Austin Brewington
Southwest Tennessee C.C.
Carson Reed
Harford C.C.
Carter Finlay
Union College
Christian Arnett
East Georgia State
Colby Taylor
Cleveland State C.C.
Esau Byrd
University of Virginia-Wise
Garrett Dennis
Cisco C.C.
Jackson Nipper
East Central C.C.
Jay Shiarla
Vol State C.C.
Justin Kincaid
Johnson University
Justin Snider
University of Virginia-Wise
Scott Campbell
Chattanooga State C.C.
Shamel Mooney
University of the Cumberlands
T.J. Carlson
University of Wisconsin-Stout
Tyler Phillips
Johnson University
Tyson Dent
East Central C.C.
Zeb Maxwell
Bryan College

Can you disappear for nine months to become the player, person, and student athlete you desire to be?